}

Christmas 2019 Trading Hours

Mon 16th – Fri 20th Dec: 8am-6pm
Sat 21st Dec: 8am-6pm
Sun 22nd Dec: 10am-4pm (Pick up only)
Mon 23rd  Dec: 8am-6pm
Tue 24th Dec: 7am-3pm (Pick up only)
Wed 25th Dec: CLOSED
Thu 26th Dec CLOSED
Fri 27th Dec: 8am-5pm
Sat 28th Dec: 8am-5pm
Sun 29th Dec: 10am-4pm (Pick up only)
Mon 30th Dec: 8am-5pm
Tue 31st Dec: 7am-2pm (Pick up only)
Wed 1st Jan 2020 CLOSED
Thu 2nd Jan 2020: 8am-5pm
(Return back to normal trading hours)

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year 2020
from all the team at Pure Gelato!

Ready to order your gelato?

Trading Hours

404 Not Found

Not Found

The requested URL was not found on this server.

Additionally, a 404 Not Found error was encountered while trying to use an ErrorDocument to handle the request.

Contact us

x

Quick contact form