}

Easter 2020 Trading Hours

Monday 29th March: 8am-5pm
Tuesday 30th March: 8am-5pm
Wednesday 31st March: 8am-5pm
Thursday 1st April: 8am-5pm
Good Friday 2nd April: CLOSED
Easter Saturday 3rd April: 8am-5pm
Easter Sunday 4th April: CLOSED
Easter Monday 5th April: CLOSED
Tueday 6th April: 8am-5pm (return to normal trading hours)

Last Sunday trade till Sept 2021 – Sunday 28th March
Anzac Day Sunday 25th April 2021: CLOSED
(Sunday 4th April – don’t forget to turn your clocks back 1hr)

Wishing you a Happy Easter
from all the team at Pure Gelato!

Ready to order your gelato?

Trading Hours

Contact us

    x

    Quick contact form